An article on iDo Colombia – My master thesis

An article on iDo Colombia – My master thesis

I wanted to share with all of you an article on iDo Colombia my masters thesis. It was published last night at the College of Creative Arts blog from San Francisco State University. 

In addition, I wanted to update you. I have been selected as one of the SFSU winners to compete at the California State University Research Competition in Long Beach, CA, May 2012. Wish me good luck. 

Much love,

Isabel. 

4 thoughts on “An article on iDo Colombia – My master thesis

  1. Congratulations Isabel!! How wonderful on both the recognition of your project and your selection as a finalist for the competition! I’ve got my fingers crossed for you.
    Love , Kären

Leave a Reply

